Monday, December 13th @2pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

IRIS4Techs – IRISXtract™ Table Finder, all you need to know!

Speaker(s): David O'Sheridan

Complex table extraction becomes really easy with the Table Finder technology embedded within IRISXtract™. While this is already well known in our Solution Packages (AP and Orders), it is still unfamiliar withi...

Replay & resources
Thursday, October 28th @1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Easy Integration of IRISOCR™ sdk

Speaker(s): Alejandro Grüssi & Simon Poudou

Don’t reinvent the wheel, focus on the core part of your product and let us provide the image clean up, the OCR, the hyper compression, the barcode identification, the output generation or any other capture tec...

Replay & resources
Thursday, September 9th @1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Automate Order Confirmation Capture with IRISXtract™

Speaker(s): Walter Enzenberger & Jahush Haxha

The IRISXtract™ platform offers a multitude of possibilities to customize your document content extraction solutions. In this webinar we will demonstrate how easy it is to add Order Confirmation processing t...

Replay & resources
Wednesday, July 7th @ 1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Integration possibilities at IRIS

Speaker(s): Pierre Deschamps

Over the years we’ve developed many different technologies at IRIS. All these technologies are used in our various products. But did you know that we can provide them to you, in order to integrate them into you...

Replay & resources
Thursday, June 10th @ 1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

IRIS Solutions for anonymizing data and privacy protection

Speaker(s): Olivier Deschuyteneer

Anonymizing data in order to protect our privacy is becoming increasingly important in nowadays business world. The GDPR compliance rules have to be respected, in order to insure the protection and the consiste...

Replay & resources
Thursday, June 3rd @ 4pm GMT (6pm CET; 12am EST)

Automated Data entry into Laserfiche

Speaker(s): Bart Ballegeer & Sam Trausneck

Document retrieval, workflow automation, reporting and monitoring. Each process is driven by the metadata linked to your documents in Laserfiche. In this webinar we explain how IRIS data capture technology is i...

Replay & resources
May 6th @ 1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Discover IRISXtract’s Accounts Payable Solution latest Innovations

Speaker(s): Walter Enzenberger & Mihai Surugiu

Change and Innovation are instrumental in the world of digitization. This is why we at IRIS constantly develop our solutions for a better user experience. During this webinar, you will learn more about the Acco...

Replay & resources
December 1st 2020 @ 2pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Learn how Automatic Document Separation makes a difference

Speaker(s): Henning Krause & Christoph Schulte Althoff

Whether documents enter the process as paper or as email attachments, a majority of them still need to be separated before further processing. Manual or semi-manual (e.g. barcodes) separation is a repetitive an...

Replay & resources
July 29th 2020 @ 2pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)

Document Capture Automation: Best practices for successful implementations

Speaker(s): Manfred Traeger & Ties Bos

Two figures to illustrate the growing challenge all organizations face: Worldwide corporate data is doubling every 2 years In 2019, unstructured data is 7 times bigger than structured data. In 2000, it ...

Replay & resources
June 17th @ 2pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)

Selling IRISXtract™ “as a Service”

Speaker(s): Bart Ballegeer

Ever wondered if you can offer IRISXtract™ as a Service? The answer is yes. Using your own hardware/cloud or as a complete ready-to-go cloud solution, both are possible. With IRISXtract™ as a service, the cu...

Replay & resources
June 10th 2020 @ 2:00pm GMT (4:00pm CET; 10:00am EST; 7:00am PST)

Discover the Hybrid Experience – The combination of free-text & zonal extraction in one solution

Speaker(s): Henning Krause & David O’Sheridan

Even in a more and more digital world, industries like Healthcare and Education are still relying massively on paper-based documents. While some documents are 100% machine printed, many others include also hand...

Replay & resources
June 3rd 2020 @ 3:30pm GMT (5:30pm CET; 11:30am EST; 8:30am PST)

Seamless Integrations into your Business Applications: Focus on IRISConnect™ Intelligent Links

Speaker(s): Sam Trausneck

Business integration is driving the present-day organizations and is a key catalyst for growth. It allows organizations to leverage their existing processes, people, technology, and information to stay ahead of...

Replay & resources
May 19th 2020 @ 3:30pm GMT (5:30pm CET; 11:30am EST; 8:30am PST)

Accounts Payable Automation: Beyond OCR, highlight on PO Matching

Speaker(s): Joe Siegal & Michael Deitche

Got invoices to process? Of course! Businesses and organizations of all types pay invoices for goods and services purchased. Industry sources quote a variety of invoice processing cost estimates such as, Res...

Replay & resources
May 13th 2020 @ 1:30pm GMT (3:30pm CET; 9:30am EST)

Automating the HR document flow – The Connexxion business case

Speaker(s): Bart Ballegeer

Any employer, small or large, needs a personal file for each employee. DMS solutions, payroll and HR applications offer a lot of advantages through digital employee files. But in order to use all these advantag...

Replay & resources
May 13th 2020 3pm Philippine Standard Time

Digitization and Automation in the Philippines

Speaker(s): Peter Ortmanns, Achim Lindt & Yasuhiko Shiraki

The Covid-19 pandemic is harming rather all of us. Lockdowns result in less business which leads to short-time working or even more severe decisions. Dislocated staff suffers from poor or no access to incoming ...

Replay & resources