October 15th 2020 @ 2pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)

Discover IRISXtract Capture for QuickBooks Desktop – World Class AP Automation not Only for Big Companies anymore!

Speaker(s): Joe Siegal & Sam Trausneck

Register now

Got customers and prospects who use QuickBooks?  Very likely, as QuickBooks is the #1 installed Accounting software in the world!

Join us and learn how you can bring the IRISXtract features and benefits you are familiar with to a whole new market!

IRISXtract Capture for QuickBooks Desktop is available for all QB versions — both on premise and Cloud hosted. And, did you know QuickBooks Enterprise is available for up to 40 users?  While most of the millions of users are small companies, hundreds of thousands of companies using QuickBooks are much larger than you may think.

During this webinar you will learn how IRISXtract Capture for QuickBooks provides intelligent capture and Classification for a broad range of document types to assist companies with their Digital Transformation.  Key metadata is written directly into the QuickBooks Company File(s).  Links for processed document images are displayed within QuickBooks for instant, integrated access.

You may already be providing IRISXtract automation solutions to your users of ERPs such as SAP, Oracle (EBS, PeopleSoft, JD Edwards), Microsoft Dynamics, Sage and others – QuickBooks works VERY differently than these ERPs and IRIS has created a highly tailored and robust solution, seamlessly connected and with added ease-of-use for the QuickBooks community.

You can expect a live demo to illustrate this story of successful automation and seamless integration.

Register now

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

amet, libero commodo vulputate, facilisis quis