Back to Iris webinars

June 17th @ 2pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)

Selling IRISXtract™ “as a Service”

Speaker(s): Bart Ballegeer

Ever wondered if you can offer IRISXtract™ as a Service? The answer is yes. Using your own hardware/cloud or as a complete ready-to-go cloud solution, both are possible.

With IRISXtract as a service, the customer pays for the usage, rather than buying a software license. For you as partner there is a wide range of opportunities. For instance It allows you to sell “packaged solutions” without deep IRISXtract™ knowledge. Most importantly, you can address the growing demand for software-as-a-Service and Cloud solutions.

During this webinar we will present 4 different approaches that IRIS partners go to market with:

  • An ERP software integrating IRISXtract™ as a service
  • An ERP integrator offering IRISXtract™ as a Service along an ERP as a Service
  • A reseller of scanners offering packaged IRISXtract™ solutions as added value to the hardware.
  • A Digital transformation expert offering both IRISXtract™ as a Service and the standard IRISXtract™ on premises

Learn how you can start selling IRISXtract as a Service and ask your questions to our specialists.

Let’s get in touch

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

tristique justo fringilla neque. quis vulputate, accumsan id