Back to Iris webinars

December 1st 2020 @ 2pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Learn how Automatic Document Separation makes a difference

Speaker(s): Henning Krause & Christoph Schulte Althoff

Whether documents enter the process as paper or as email attachments, a majority of them still need to be separated before further processing. Manual or semi-manual (e.g. barcodes) separation is a repetitive and time consuming task.

Learn how IRIS combines multiple intelligent techniques to accelerate and facilitates IRISXtract™’s import process using the Automatic Document Separation (ADS) add-on.

The ADS add-on can be used with all IRISXtract™ solutions (Accounts Payable, Digital Mailroom, Purchase Order, Hybrid Forms and Document Converter).

This webinar provides a good summary to get started with the Automatic Document Separation add-on. You will discover the sales killing arguments, good practice examples, business cases…

Demo will show how easy the configuration is and what results to expect.

Let’s get in touch

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

ut eleifend ipsum justo adipiscing porta. quis,