Back to Iris webinars

July 29th 2020 @ 2pm GMT (4pm CET; 10am EST)

Document Capture Automation: Best practices for successful implementations

Speaker(s): Manfred Traeger & Ties Bos

Two figures to illustrate the growing challenge all organizations face:

  • Worldwide corporate data is doubling every 2 years
  • In 2019, unstructured data is 7 times bigger than structured data. In 2000, it was only 2 times.

That is why intelligent document capture is more relevant than ever.

The best DMS or business applications are useless without top quality, up-to-date data.

Like in any other domain, there are pitfalls to avoid and best practices to embrace to make sure your document capture implementations are successful.

In this webinar we will focus on the most fundamental principles that, in our experience, you must not lose sight of. Also, what are the differences with standard software projects? What expertise is required in the team? How to crack the hart nuts and successfully address the challenges in order to leverage the investment?

Let’s recap and share the very heartbeat of document capture including trending topics like machine learning, cloud and agile project management.

 Live Demo will include concrete examples of dos and Don’ts.

Let’s get in touch

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

porta. Donec leo dolor. libero libero Aenean elit. tempus quis,