Back to Iris webinars

June 10th 2020 @ 2:00pm GMT (4:00pm CET; 10:00am EST; 7:00am PST)

Discover the Hybrid Experience – The combination of free-text & zonal extraction in one solution

Speaker(s): Henning Krause & David O’Sheridan

Even in a more and more digital world, industries like Healthcare and Education are still relying massively on paper-based documents. While some documents are 100% machine printed, many others include also handwriting. Capturing data manually from these documents is time-consuming and labour-intensive.

IRISXtract™’s  Hybrid Form (HF) Capture Solution provides automation that saves time & money. The combination of Free-Text and Zonal extraction is what we call Hybrid Form Capture. In other words, the solution uses the power of the Free-Form approach to extract machine printed key data while, at the same time, it reads handwritten data, checkboxes, bar codes…
Next to Data Capture, other features like Classification and Image-Processing will be highlighted.

In this webinar we will discuss some key elements to consider to get a strong business process optimisation around those specific type of documents.
Discover Quality Assessments, Key Features and Challenges to consider. 

Demo will include examples of good practices and hints.

Let’s get in touch

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

mattis libero diam risus. facilisis vel, Praesent felis