Back to Iris webinars

May 13th 2020 @ 1:30pm GMT (3:30pm CET; 9:30am EST)

Automating the HR document flow – The Connexxion business case

Speaker(s): Bart Ballegeer

Any employer, small or large, needs a personal file for each employee. DMS solutions, payroll and HR applications offer a lot of advantages through digital employee files. But in order to use all these advantages it is important to feed your HR system in the right way! This is where IRIS solutions come into play.

We will bring you the story of Connexxion, the Dutch market leader in public transport (member of the Transdev group). With more than 14,000 employees over 150 different sites, their HR department processes around 100,000 documents per year.

During this webinar we will explain the lifecycle of an HR document at Connexxion. From capture to indexation to approval. We will discuss various challenges known by HR departments: document classification & indexation, confidentiality, handling of existing paper archive, traceability, automation, storage, bandwidth usage etc. You will learn best practices and see how useful they are for every midsized and large organisation.

It’s a story of digital transformation, change management and efficiency.

Let’s get in touch

Contact Us

This website uses cookies to provide you with optimal navigation. By continuing to browse this site, you agree the use of cookies, in accordance with our cookie policy

elit. mattis massa dolor. mi, dictum ut commodo neque. at sem, tempus